Back in Hong Kong


Hello everyone! I am back in Hong Kong, so soon! I’m here for a 247Prayer conference and to get some time off from work. I don’t really want to go shopping. Anyone care to recommend some cool stuff to do? I’m hoping to check out some running trails (to make up for the fact that I’ll be missing a whole week’s worth of workouts). We’d love some food trip in Wan Chai area and something culturally enriching yet not costly to do.🙂 Have you ever been to Hong Kong? Could you share with some of your escapades? Thanks!❤

Leave a Reply

