Posted in Poetry

This is my happy song.


Photo via  lomophobic.blogspot.com
Photo via lomophobic.blogspot.com

This is my happy song

The rainbows that glisten

From near-photos that wait for light

A long trail of darkness listens

‘N found road’s end soaked in bright

This is my happy long

Longer than suffering night

For every pain that stabbed me

Beauty, full star alights

At last was defeated, the enemy of  life

Author:

broken. humbled. a life that's ruined for a cause. a jesus revolutionary.

2 thoughts on “This is my happy song.

Leave a Reply

