Posted in Journal, Photos

Family


image

Hey handsome! Kiss Tita!

To those who haven’t met him, meet Jethro, my nephew. My being busy has kept us from having quality time together and that is why I decided to resign. Kidding!

But yeah, I miss my family a lot and I’m happy that I get to hang out with my loves more often now. It’s one of the perks of not being too attached to having a career. Ek. Joking again. 😀

Author:

broken. humbled. a life that's ruined for a cause. a jesus revolutionary.

4 thoughts on “Family

  1. Your nephew is adorable! I’m sorry to see that you were sick, but I’m glad to know you’re better now—and that your faith was improved in the process. God is good. Love your blog. Happy Easter!

    Like

    1. That is so sweet of you to say! Thanks for visiting my blog. I would love to read more from yours too when I get the time! Happy Easter! =)

      Like

      1. I know what you mean about time!!! It seems there is never enough. Here it is already after 2am… 😦 Sigh. Happy Easter to you, too!

        Like

      2. I know, I know… Hahaha… Here it’s 5pm and I’m hardly done with a small part of what I wanted to accomplish today! But I would love to finish reading your story. 🙂 But for you, you need to get some sleep. :))

        Like

Leave a Reply

