Posted in Music, Photos, Poetry, The Bride

I Wanna Remember (A Song)


credits: flickr: ravynraine

I wanna remember that one time when I saw You
I wanna remember that one time that I heard You speak
I wanna remember those words that changed me ’til forever
I wanna remember, remember, remember

Refrain:
When there was You, and the fire in Your eyes
That changed my course by surprise
There was You and the stillness of Your voice
That shattered my fears away
There was You and Your raging love
That made me Yours forever
Why I’m Yours (2x), I will remember

Author:

broken. humbled. a life that's ruined for a cause. a jesus revolutionary.

One thought on “I Wanna Remember (A Song)

Leave a Reply

