Posted in Music

in L<3ve


Kari Jobe’s voice was perfect for this song! I feel like I’m collecting songs for this season. This one is a must hear. 😉 Go…fall in love… ❤

I’m In Love With You
Words & Music by Kari Jobe | Klaus Kuehn
© 2010 Gateway Create Publishing/BMI (Admin. Integrity’s Praise! Music)

Can I sing You a song
Can I pour out my heart
To say Your love is healing me
Just a glimpse of Your grace
And my whole world is changed
Forever and completely

I’m in love with You
I’m in love with You
I’m in love with You
I’m in love with You

Redeemed, made whole
By the love that You have poured out over my soul
Restored, I am made new
Father You only You

Author:

broken. humbled. a life that's ruined for a cause. a jesus revolutionary.

Leave a Reply

