Posted in Ramblings

midnight manna


I was really worried that I won’t find anything to eat when I reach the kitchen. It’s 11:00 pm and my stomach was grumbling. I sluggishly walked down the stairs and into the dining room. But LO AND BEHOLD, there was a stranger on the dining table!

ALFAJOR!

 

credits: http://2.bp.blogspot.com << borrowed photo. looks pretty much the same

 

 

credits: http://2.bp.blogspot.com

 

First reaction?

A-T-T-A-C-K!

I tucked it inside the fridge afterward. I really praise Jesus for surprises. 🙂

Truly the Lord provides! 😀

Author:

broken. humbled. a life that's ruined for a cause. a jesus revolutionary.

2 thoughts on “midnight manna

Leave a Reply

