Living Sacrifice


This song just came out while worshiping but I lost much of the lyrics already. This is a remake of the original. I just wanna share. 🙂

You’re my Daddy
I’m your child
You’re my Father
I’m your daughter
2x

Selah

You formed my heart
and put the things it loves
You shaped my being
and all of its desires and dreams
its tendencies
its courage
the things that make it fall
fall fall fall
keep falling for you

You breathed me life
you made me
you fashioned me
hmmm…..

Selah

You taught me how to dance
you taught me how to soar
You taught me how to sing
broken heartfelt melodies
you taught me
to long for you…

Selah

oh all these things i know
this desire inside of me you taught me
you taught me, taught me oh…
how to burn
how to burn
how to burn
how to burn
how to burn
how to burn…

my life would burn,
only for you

3 thoughts on “Living Sacrifice

Leave a Reply

