Posted in Journal, Photos

photo blogging: desire. laugh. remember. imagine. miss. laugh. covet. resist. thank. celebrate.


11 photos about some things up and down.

i'm starting to get addicted to trash cans because of these cute ones... - addiction
this signage makes me snicker every time I see it on my way to Pisay. - laugh

I am reminded of my friend April every time I see this girl in green. - remember
So you thought it's only teenagers who share ear plugs to listen to mp3s?
C2 bottles... - imagine
I like red furniture & design motif & I like ottomans; therefore I like this red ottoman. Plus the white corner table. LOVE. 🙂 -- SM Residences Model Unit - covet
A note from a friend dearly loved and much missed! It warms my heart every time I see this photo on my laptop screen. - miss
'been checking out this book since it first sat on bookstore shelves - years ago. - re-think
comfy silver classy shoes. believe me, once worn, they look smart for a pair of ballet-inspired slip ons. but the price, aint that smart to fall for. haha! P4000+ - resist
I looked out my bedroom window & walla! Our lawn is partly 'grassed' yaaa? liking it sweetly. - appreciate
One thing I ask, one thing I will seek, that I may dwell in the house of the Lord forever. 🙂 who says material gifts can't be spiritual? thanks jazz for the advance birthday present! - Celebrate 🙂

And so I’m turning 29 on August 29. Gee… What that has to do with this blog post? I don’t really know. I just felt like saying it because all of a sudden, I realized it’s just around the corner. 🙂 We don’t really have to make sense all the time you know. Especially when there’s just a handful reading your blog. Hahaha.

Cheers!

Author:

broken. humbled. a life that's ruined for a cause. a jesus revolutionary.

Leave a Reply

